Quick Links

Useful Links

Broadheath Primary

Diocese of Worcester

The Diocese of Worcester Multi-Academy Trust are deeply committed to implementing a collaborative approach to developing and securing excellent educational provision for all our pupils.

DoWMAT number 10390487
Field House, 29, Sansome Walk, Worcester WORCS WR1 1NU

Visit Site


For a detailed breakdown of staffing and responsibilities follow the link… 

Staffing Structure and Responsibilities

Mr Andrew Hackley is Executive Headteacher, Mrs Julia Randall is Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead.

The School is supported by a dedicated and hard-working team of administrative staff, Teaching Assistants and Lunchtime Supervisors.


Our Teaching Staff:


Our Teaching Assistants:


Teaching Assistants (ID 1007)


Our Office Team